Our Team

All Eastcoast Maintenance:

Steve Power - CEO
spower@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Jason Power - General Manager | Director of Safety
jpower@eastcoastmaintenance.ca


Mechanical:

Gary Duplessis - President, Director of Mechanical Services
gduplessis@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Steve King - Supervisor, Mechanical Services Newfoundland
sking@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Ben Bradshaw - Supervisor, Mechanical Services, New Brunswick
BBradshaw@eastcoastmaintenance.ca


Mactech

Jeff Beal - Business Development Manager
jbeal@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Tanya Toner-Cole - Controller
tcole@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Mike Lutz - Sales Manager (Atlantic Canada)
MLutz@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Charles Cooper - Operations Coordinator
CCooper@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Steve MacMullen - Welder Technician
smacmullen@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Kayle Ford - Territory Sales Manager (PEI, Southeast new Brunswick)
kford@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Jared Bolt - Territory Sales Manager (Nova Scotia)
jbolt@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Peter Kuehn - Gas Bottle Delivery / Sales
PKuehn@eastcoastmaintenance.ca

Gaven MacDonald - Small Engine Technician | Torch and Regulator Repair GMacDonald@eastcoastmaintenance.ca